• 1: Blackbird Home Gallery 1540 Main Street 941.366.0941 blackbirdhomegallery.com
  • 2: State of the Arts Gallery 1525 State Street 941.955.2787 sarasotafineart.com
  • 3: Stakenborg Art Gallery 1545 Main Street 941.487.8001 stakenborgfineart.com
  • 4: Dabbert Gallery 76 South Palm Avenue 941.955.1315 dabbertgallery.com
  • 5: d.a. gordon dart studio 50 South Palm Avenue 941.587.1952 dagdart.com
  • 6: Galleria Silecchia 20 South Palm Avenue 941.365.7414 galleriasilecchia.com
  • 7: Hodgell Gallery 46 South Palm Avenue 941.366.1146 hodgellgallery.com
  • 8: William Hartman Galleries 48 South Palm Avenue 941.955.4785
  • 9: Lazare Gallery 10 South Palm Avenue 941.487.7134
  • 10: Bolivar Art Gallery 506 South Pineapple Avenue 941.366.1649
  • 11: J Kaplan Contemporary Art 436 Burns Court 941.953.4515 kaplanart.net
  • 12: Artists on the Court 1943 Morrill Street 941.957.1110 artistsonthecourt.com
  • 13: Crissy Galleries 640 South Washington Boulevard 941.957.1110 crissy.com
  • 14: The Celery Barn Gallery 266 South Links Avenue 941.952.9505 towlescourt.com
  • 15: Victoria Bailey Cooley Gallery 1920B Adams Lane 941.347.1988 www.baileycooley.com/
  • 16: Asolo Repertory Theatre 5555 North Tamiami Trail 941.351.8000 asolo.org
  • 17: Burns Court Cinema 506 Burns Ct 941.955.3456
  • 18: Hollywood 20 Theater 1993 Main Street 941.365.2000 regmovies.com
  • 19: Howard Alan Events Art Festivals on Main Street 561.746.6615 artfestival.com
  • 20: Sarasota Farmers Market Downtown @ Lemon Avenue
    C-, 1487 2nd St #1, Sarasota, FL 34236 (from Google Map)
    941.225.9256 sarasotafarmersmarket.org
  • 21: Sarasota Film Festival 332 Coconut Avenue 941.364.9514 sarasotafilmfestival.com
  • 22: Sarasota Holiday Parade 157 Garden Lane 941.349.7583
  • 23: Sarasota Masters Art Festival Palm Avenue
    (S Palm Ave on Google Map)
    239.293.9448 boulderbrook.net
  • 24: 530 Burns Gallery 530 Burns Lane 941.951.0620 530burnsgallery.com
  • 25: Elizabeth Staphens Gallery 1945 Morrill Street 941.365.4222
  • 26: Madeby Gallery 734 Central Avenue 941.822.0442 madeby@ringling.edu
  • 27: Marietta Museum of Art & Whimsy 2121 North Tamiami Trail 941.364.3399 whimsymuseum.org
  • 28: The Players Theatre 838 North Tamiami Trail 941.365.2494 theplayers.org
  • 29: The John & Marble Ringling Museum of Art 5401 Bay Shore Road 941.359.5700 ringling.org
  • 30: Sarasota Orchestra 709 North Tamiami Trail 941.953.3434 sarasotaorchestra.org
  • 31: Sarasota Ballet of Florida 5555 North Tamiami Trail 941.359.0099 sarasotaballet.org
  • 32: Westcoast Black Theatre Troupe Off Orange, N of 10th St 941.366.1505 westcoastblacktheatre.org
  • 33: Florida Studio Theatre 1241 North Palm Avenue 941.366.9017 floridastudiotheatre.org
  • 34: Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall 777 North Tamiami Trail 941.953.3368 vanwezel.org
  • 35: Sarasota Opera House 61 North Pineapple Avenue 941.366.8450 sarasotaopera.com
  • 36: Marie Selby Botanical Gardens 811 South Palm Avenue 941.366.5731 selby.org
  • 37: Ringling School of Art and Design 2700 North Tamiami Trail 941.351.5100 ringling.edu
  • 38: The New College of Florida 5800 Bay Shore Road 941.487.5000 ncf.edu
  • 39: USF of Sarasota 8350 North Tamiami Trail 941.359.4200 usfsm.edu
  • 40: Sarasota Yacht Club 1100 John Ringling Boulevard 941.365.4191 sarasotayachtclub.org
  • 41: Baltimore Ed Smith Stadium - Spring Training Orioles 2700 12th Street 941.893.6300 baltimore.orioles.mlb.com
  • 42: IMG Academy Golf Course 4350 El Conquistador Parkway, Bradenton, FL 34210 941.758.1466 imgacademygolfclub.com
  • 43: Bayfront Park 310 North Bay Boulevard
    (Google Map: 310 N Bay Blvd, Anna Maria, FL 34216)
  • 44: Bird Key Yacht Club 301 Bird Key Drive 941.953.4455 birdkeyyc.com
  • 45: Mote Marine Laboratory & Aquarium 1600 Ken Thompson Parkway 941.388.4441 mote.org
  • 46: North Lido Beach 1 John Ringling Blvd, Sarasota
  • 47: South Lido County Park 2201 Ben Franklin Drive scgov.net
  • 1: A. Parkers Books 1488 Main Street 941.366.1000 aparkers.com
  • 2: Art Uptown Gallery 1367 Main Street 941.955.5409 artuptown.com
  • 3: Artisans' World Marketplace 128 South Pineapple Avenue 941.365.5994 artisansworldmarketplace.com
  • 4: Blue Moon Antiques 134 South Pineapple Avenue 941.365.0978
  • 5: Book Store 1 Sarasota 1359 Main Street 941.365.7900 bookstore1sarasota.com
  • 6: Bowman Originals 124 S Pineapple Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236 941.316.9594 bowmanoriginals.com
  • 8: Couquillage 1515 - 8 Main Street 941.487.7160
  • 9: Eileen Fisher - Woman's Apparel 1501 Main Street 941.365.2435 eileenfisher.com
  • 10: Elsa Boutique 1359 Main Street 941.364.5757 elsainternational.com
  • 11: Encore Home Entertainment 1477 Main Street 941.906.8474 encorehes.com
  • 12: ENVIE Home Décor 1411 1st Street 941.366.7027 enviehomedecor.com
  • 13: European Focus Village 1469 Main Street 941.706.4508 europeanfocus.com
  • 14: Happy Feet Plus 1453 Main Street 941.924.2536 happyfeetplus.com
  • 15: I tesori Jewelry, Gifts, Accessories 1405 1st Street 941.907.9296 i-tesori.com
  • 16: Lotus Boutique 1451 Main Street 941.906.7080 lotussarasota.com
  • 17: Juno and Jove 1425 First Street 941.953.9500 junoandjove.com
  • 18: Living Walls Furniture & Design 1311 Main Street 941.957.4411 livingwalls.com
  • 19: Main Street Traders 1468 Main Street 941.373.0475 mainstreettraders.com
  • 20: Marne Kaplan Interior Designs 1269 1st Street, Suite 8 941.955.5150 marnekaplan.com
  • 21: Milan's Jewelry 1666 Main Street 941.953.5871 milansjewelry.com
  • 22: Optional Art 2 Fine Jewelry 119 South Pineapple Avenue 941.955.4400
  • 23: Parker Robinson 1521 Main Street 941.366.3343 parkerrobinsonsarasota.com
  • 24: Picobello Children's Clothing 1462 Main Street 941.373.0495
  • 25: PJ's Boutique 1443 Main Street 941.366.3900
  • 26: Ramona Loves Dogs 1343 Main Street 941.922.0453 ramonalovesdogs.com
  • 27: Samba Clothing 1662 Main Street 941.953.3505
  • 28: Shrode Jewelers 1433 Main Street 941.365.4234 shrodejewelers.com
  • 29: Bomton Sarasota Hair Studio (Simply Spoiled) 1471 Main Street 941.364.3337 simplyspoiledboutique.com
  • 30: Sur La Table 22 North Lemon Avenue 941.365.0380 surlatable.com
  • 31: Swimwear Boutique 1415 1st Street 941.685.9885 swimwearboutique.com
  • 32: T. Georgiano's Shoes 1409 1st St 941.870.3727 tgeorgianos.com
  • 33: Tony H2O Gallery 50 North Tamiami Trail 941.799.0106 tonyludovico.com
  • 34: Wet Noses 1465 Main Street 941.388.3647 wetnosesofsarasota.com
  • 35: Whole Foods Market 1451 1st Street 941.365.4536 wholefoodsmarket.com
  • 36: Write-On Sarasota 1423 1st Street 941.953.2800 writeonandmore.com
  • 37: Allyn Gallup of Contemporary Art 1288 North Palm Avenue 941.366.2454 allyngallup.com
  • 38: Art to Walk On 16 South Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Florida 34236 941.951.5454 arttowalkon.com
  • 39: Burke Antiques 12 South Palm Avenue 941.952.0042 1stdibs.com
  • 40: The Golden Image 30 South Palm Avenue 941.364.8439 mymkdesigns.com
  • 41: Jflo Boutique n' Salon 536 S Orange Ave, Sarasota, FL 34239 941.955.6170 jfloboutiqueandsalon.co
  • 42: La Mariée Bridal Boutique 80 S Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236 941.955.1600 lamariee.com
  • 43: M.L. Gosling 43 South Palm Avenue 941.366.2500 mlgosling.com
  • 44: Marianne E 60 South Palm Avenue 941.373.1260
  • 45: Mariposa Designs Fine Jewelry 51 South Palm Avenue 941.366.9510 mariposajewelryartgifts.com
  • 46: Ana Molinari Salon, Spa & Boutique 52 South Palm Avenue 941.365.1415 anamolinari.com
  • 47: Modena Contemporary 80 South Palm Avenue 941.554.4068
  • 48: The Met 35 Boulevard of the Presidents 941.388.3991 themetsarasota.com
  • 49: White House / Black Market 317 John Ringling Boulevard 941.388.5033 whitehouseblackmarket.com
  • 50: Tommy Bahama 300 John Ringling Boulevard 941.388.2888 tommybahama.com
  • 51: Chicos 443 John Ringling Boulevard 941.388.1393 chicos.com
  • 52: Brighton Collectibles 443 - 445 John Ringling Boulevard 941.388.3230 brighton.com
  • 53: The Mall at University Town Center 140 University Town Center Drive, Sarasota, FL 34243 941.487.1923 themallatuniversitytowncenter.com
  • 54: Westfield Southgate Mall 3501 South Tamiami Trail 941.955.0900 westfield.com
  • 55: Publix & Bay Street 2031 Bay Street 941.366.4089 publix.com
  • 56: Publix & Broadway Promenade 1044 North Tamiami Trail 941.366.3425 publix.com
  • 57: Art of Ireland Gallery 45 S Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-366-1900 artofireland@aol.com
  • 58: Dabbert Gallery 76 S Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-955-1315 dabbertgallery.com
  • 59: DiFilippo Kent 32 S Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-923-3597 difikent.com
  • 60: Galleria Silecchia 12 S Palm Ave, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-365-7414 galleriasilecchia.com
  • 61: Melange Home (Linens, Table Top & Home Decor) 64 S Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-444-7969 MelangeHomeDecor.com
  • 62: Distinctive Interiors of Sarasota 60 S Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-955-8889 distinctiveinteriorsdesign.com
  • 63: June Simmons Designs 68 S Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-388-4535 junesimmonsjewelry.com
  • 64: As Good As It Gets 49 S. Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-373-1839 asgoodasitgets49palm.com
  • 65: Martin Freeman 75 S. Palm Avenue, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-953-2948 martinfreemanclothing.com
  • 66: Rue (opening Dec 3rd) 73 S Palm Ave., Suites 220/221, Sarasota, Fl 34236 941-993-7632 ruesrq.com
  • 67: The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Sarasota 1111 Ritz Carlton Dr., Sarasota, FL 34236 941.309.2000 ritzcarlton.com
  • 68: The Beach Club on Lido Key 1234 Benjamin Franklin Dr, Sarasota, FL 34236 941.309.2000 ritzcarlton.com
  • 1: The Bijou Café 1287 1st Street, Sarasota FL 34236 941.366.8111 bijoucafe.net
  • 2: Café Americano 1409 Main Street 941.365.1026 cafeamericanosrq.com
  • 3: Café Amici 1371 Main Street 941.951.6896 cafeamicisrq.com
  • 4: Café Epicure 1298 North Palm Avenue 941.366.5648 cafeEpicuresrq.com
  • 5: Beulah (formerly Divino Restaurant & Bar) 1766 Main Street 941.960.2305 beulahrestaurant.com
  • 6: El Greco Restaurant 1592 Main Street 941.365.2234 elgrecocafe.com
  • 7: Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse 35 South Lemon Avenue 941.366.7788 hydeparkrestaurants.com
  • 8: II Panificio Restaurant 1703 Main Street 941.366.5570 panificiousa.com
  • 9: Mattison's City Grille 1 North Lemon Avenue 941.330.044 mattisons.com
  • 10: Mediterraneo 1970 Main Street, Suite One 941.365.4122 mediterraneorest.com
  • 11: Melting Pot Fondue Restaurant 1949 Ringling Boulevard 941.365.2628 meltingpot.com
  • 12: Selva Grill 1345 Main Street 941.362.4427 selvagrill.com
  • 13: Starbucks 1401 First Street 941.955.0273 starbucks.com
  • 14: Caragiulo's Italian-American Restaurant 69 Couth Palm Avenue 941.951.0866 italiansoulfood.com
  • 15: Casa Antica (formerly Zak’s Steakhouse) 1213 North Palm Avenue 941.366.1840 casanticasrq.com
  • 16: Patricks 1481 1481 Main Street 941.955,1481 patricks1481.com
  • 17: Two Senoritas 1355 Main Street 941.366.1618 twosenoritas.com
  • 18: Owen's Fish Camp 516 Burns Lane 941.951.OWEN owensfishcamp.com
  • 19: Marina Jacks 2 Marina Plaza 941.365.4232 marinajacks.com
  • 20: First Watch 1395 Main Street 941.954.1395 firstwatch.com
  • 21: P.F. Changs 766 South Osprey Avenue 941.293.6002 pfchangs.com
  • 22: The Chart House 201 Gulf of Mexico Drive 941.383.5593 chart-house.com
  • 23: Columbia Restaurant 411 St. Armands Circle 941.388.3987 columbiarestaurant.com
  • 24: Café L'Europe 431 St. Armands Circle 941.388.4415 cafeleurope.net
  • 25: Ristorante Le Colonne 22 South Boulevard of the Presidents 941.388.4348 lecolonnerestaurant.com
  • 26: Crab & Fin 420 St. Armands Circle 941.388.3964 crabfinrestaurant.com
  • 27: Tommy Bahama Restaurant 300 John Ringling Boulevard 941.388.2888 tommybahama.com
  • 28: Tsunami Sushi 100 Central Ave #1022 941.366.1033 tsunami-sarasota.com
  • 29: Pomona Bistro 481 N Orange Ave 941.706.1677 pomonabistroandwine.com
  • 30: Servando’s – Revolutionary Pan American Cuisine 1525 4th St 941.954.7400 servandossarasota.com
  • 31: Yume Sushi 1532 Main Street 941.363.0604 yumerestaurant.com
  • 32: The Blue Rooster 1525 4th St 941.388.7539 blueroostersrq.com
  • 33: Mandeville Beer Garden 428 N Lemon Ave 941.954.8688 mandevillebeergarden.com
  • 34: Social Eatery & Bar 1219 1st St 941.444.7072 socialonfirst.com
  • 35: Louies Modern 1289 N Palm Ave 941.552.9688 louiesmodern.com
  • 36: Kahwa Coffee 1487 2nd St 941.203.8971 kahwacoffee.com
  • 37: Buddy Brew Coffee 1289 N Palm Ave 941.374.7186 buddybrew.com
  • 38: Roast Restaurant and Bar 1296 1st St 941.953.1971 roastsarasota.com
  • 39: Burns Court Café 401 S Pineapple Ave 941.312.6633 burnscourtcafe.com
  • 40: Osteria 7.13 543 S Pineapple Ave 941.552.8657
  • 41: Indigenous Restaurant 239 S Links Ave 941.706.4740 indigenoussarasota.com
  • 42: Nancy’s BAR-B-Q 301 S Pineapple Ave 941.366.2271 nancysbarbq.com
  • 43: C’est La Vie 1553 Main St 941.906.9575 cestlaviesarasota.com
  • 44: Blu Kouzina 25 N Blvd of Presidents, St Armand’s 941.388.2619 blukouzina.com
  • 45: Lolita Tartine 1419 5th St 941.952.3172 lolitatartine.com
  • 46: Shore Diner 465 John Ringling Blvd #200 941.296.0301 dineshore.com
  • 1: Alberti's Distinctive Haircuts & Styles 1379 Main Street 941.365.6004
  • 2: Bank of America 1605 Main Street bankofamerica.com
  • 3: First Sarasota Baptist Church 1661 Main Street 941.365.2846
  • 4: The Barb-Er Shop 1693 D Main Street 941.366.6551 firstsarasota.org
  • 5: Cadence Bank 25 South Links Avenue 941.365.5934 superiorbank.com
  • 6: City of Sarasota 1565 First Street 941.954.4102 sarasotagov.com
  • 7: CNL Bank 1467 Main Street 941.256.8500 cnlbank.com
  • 8: Cohan Florida: Bennett Rick CPA 107 South Osprey Avenue, Suite 100 941.953.4585 CohenFlorida.com
  • 9: Fifth Third Bank 50 Central Avenue 941.329.4653 53.com
  • 10: First Federal Bank of Florida 126 South Osprey Avenue 941.954.1800 ffsb.com
  • 11: Iberia Bank 1718 Main Street 941.363.3180 iberiabank.com
  • 12: Seaside National Bank & Trust 1999 Main Street 941.487.1010 seasidebank.com
  • 13: Friends Of The Selby Public Library 1331 1st Street 941.365.5228 selbylibraryfriends.org
  • 14: Stearns Bank 22 South Osprey Avenue 941.929.9000 stearnsbanck.com
  • 15: Sun Trust Bank 1777 Main Street, #200 941.951.3307 suntrust.com
  • 16: TD Ameritrade 1350 Main Street 800.669.3900 tdameritrade.com
  • 17: Wells Fargo Bank 1819 Main Street, Suite 230 941.361.5802 wellsfargo.com
  • 18: The Sarasota YMCA 1 South School Avenue 941.487.3324 thesarasotay.org
  • 19: First America Bank 15 South Palm Avenue 941.918.4020 firstamericanbank.com
  • 20: Northern Trust 1515 Ringling Boulevard 941.957.3660 northerntrust.com
  • 21: American Momentum Bank 544 South Washington Boulevard 941.954.5100 americanmomentumbank.com
  • 22: Hotel Indigo Sarasota 1223 Boulevard of the Arts 941.487.3800 hotelindigo.com
  • 23: Hyatt Regency Sarasota 1000 Boulevard of the Arts 941.953.1234 sarasota.hyatt.com
  • 24: Insignia Bank 333 North Orange Avenue 941.366.7100 insigniabank.com
  • 25: Sarasota Convention and Visitor's Bureau 701 North Tamiami Trail 941.957.1877 sarasotafl.org
  • 26: Sarasota Memorial Hospital 1700 South Tamiami Trail 941.917.9000 smh.com
  • 27: The Ritz Carlton Resort & Spa 1111 Ritz Carlton Drive 941.309.2000 ritzcarlton.com

JOIN THE INTEREST LIST
TO STAY UPDATED